The Color Of Your Aura, As Per Your Zodiac Sign


Aries: Fiery Red

Aries individuals are known for their ardor, vigor, and resolve. Their aura frequently emanates a vibrant red hue, representing their audacity and dynamism.


Taurus: Earthy Green

Taurus individuals are practical and grounded. Their aura frequently reflects a calming shade of green.


Gemini: Airy Yellow

Geminis are known for their intelligence, curiosity, and outgoing personality. Their aura is frequently a brilliant shade of yellow.


Cancer: Watery Blue

 Cancers are sensitive, nurturing, and intensely emotional. Their aura is frequently a soothing shade of blue.


Leo: Radiant Orange 

Leos are charismatic, self-assured, and born leaders. Their aura frequently emanates an orange radiance.


Virgo: Earthy Brown

Virgos are sensible, analytical, and attentive to the smallest of details. Their aura is frequently a shade of rustic brown.


Libra: : Harmonious Pink

Libras are recognized for their equilibrium, diplomacy, and desire for harmony. Their aura is frequently a harmonious shade of pin.


Scorpio: Mysterious Purple

Their aura is frequently an enigmatic shade of purple, representing their transformative energy, intuition, and profound spiritual connection.


Sagittarius: Adventurous Turquoise 

Their aura is frequently a brilliant turquoise hue, representing their independence, intelligence, and expansive energy.


Capricorn: Grounded Gray

Grounded Gray - Capricorns are disciplined, ambitious, and practical people. Their aura is frequently a grounded shade of gray.


Aquarius: Electric Blue 

Their aura is frequently electrifying blue, representing their originality, intellectual prowess, and inventiveness.


Pisces: Dreamy Lavender

Their aura frequently reflects a hazy lavender hue, which reflects their imaginative nature, spiritual profundity, and ethereal energy.